woolly bully

i wanted to write something on just one topic only, but i can’t seem to pin down the best one to write about. maybe because a lot of things have been going on in my life lately that my mind is so cluttered. david ogilvy was right: a woolly writer has a woolly mind. 

but as woolly as my mind may seem, it also means my life has become more exciting these days. i have been thinking about so many things all at the same time. it is a sign that my life has become less boring. 

new people, new projects, new problems – my life is filled with new things lately. of course, problems are not welcomed with open arms, but at least they make my life interesting. as with new projects and new people, they are such a blessing. they are stepping stones towards achieving my dreams. they’ve also made me discover a different side of me – the one that’s creative and full of positive energy.

i’d like to end this woolly entry by saying am loving my life lately. the gusto that was once lost has now returned. and opportunities are coming my way. 

Leave a Reply

